UNYPAD Scope and Chapters

The territorial coverage and scope of membership and activities of the organization shall be the entire area of the Bangsamoro Homeland and the Philippines and other countries that the UNYPAD presence is seen needed. Presently, the UNYPAD has established its chapters in the provinces of Maguindanao, which has been divided into three clusters; North Cotabato, South Cotabato, Sarangani, General Santos City (SoCSarGen); Lanao del Sur and Marawi City; Cotabato City; Coast Lanao area; Davao Oriental; Davao del Norte; Davao City; Bukidnon; Compostela Valley; Basilan; Sulu; Zambaoanga City; and National Capital Region.